Favorite Pokéball Voting Thread :masto_ball_blue:

Choose your favorite ball in each bracket!

Round 1—Bracket 1
• Pokéball :poke_ball:
• Master Ball :master_ball:
• Nest Ball :nest_ball:
• Timer Ball :timer_ball:

Favorite Pokéball Voting Thread :masto_ball_blue:

Choose your favorite ball in each bracket!

Round 1—Bracket 2
• Net Ball :net_ball:
• Dream Ball :dream_ball:
• Fast Ball :fast_ball:
• Lure Ball :lure_ball:

Show thread

Favorite Pokéball Voting Thread :masto_ball_blue:

Choose your favorite ball in each bracket!

Round 1—Bracket 3
• Dive Ball :dive_ball:
• Heal Ball :heal_ball:
• Cherish Ball :cherish_ball:
• Love Ball :love_ball:

Show thread

Favorite Pokéball Voting Thread :masto_ball_blue:

Choose your favorite ball in each bracket!

Round 1—Bracket 4
• Great Ball :great_ball:
• Ultra Ball :ultra_ball:
• Repeat Ball :repeat_ball:
• Friend Ball :friend_ball:

Show thread

Favorite Pokéball Voting Thread :masto_ball_blue:

Choose your favorite ball in each bracket!

Round 1—Bracket 5
• Luxury Ball :luxury_ball:
• Quick Ball :quick_ball:
• Heavy Ball :heavy_ball:
• Level Ball :level_ball:

Show thread

Favorite Pokéball Voting Thread :masto_ball_blue:

Choose your favorite ball in each bracket!

Round 1—Bracket 6
• Premier Ball :premier_ball:
• Dusk Ball :dusk_ball:
• Moon Ball :moon_ball:
• Beast Ball :beast_ball:

Show thread
Follow

Round 1 Polls are closed and Results are in!

The following will advance to Round 2 :masto_ball_blue:
1. :master_ball:​ Master Ball
2. :dream_ball:​ Dream Ball
3. :love_ball:​ Love Ball
4. :ultra_ball:​ Ultra Ball
5. :luxury_ball:​ Luxury Ball
6. :premier_ball:​ Premier Ball

Look for Round 2 Brackets, coming SOON ⏱

Sign in to participate in the conversation
donphan.social

This generalist Mastodon server welcomes enthusiasts of the Pokémon franchise, to talk about it or anything else. Join the federation!