Show more
:ghost_gym: Siph :team_valor: boosted
:ghost_gym: Siph :team_valor: boosted

seeing some interesting trends, including a late surge of support in unexpected places!

keep your votes coming, folks! let's find out what everyone's favorite pokéball is. polls close in about six hours :masto_ball_blue:

Show thread
:ghost_gym: Siph :team_valor: boosted

all brackets (1–6) have been posted for round 1 of the Favorite Pokéball contest! get voting in the above thread, one vote per bracket! 🗳

Show thread
:ghost_gym: Siph :team_valor: boosted

Favorite Pokéball Voting Thread :masto_ball_blue:

Choose your favorite ball in each bracket!

Round 1—Bracket 6
• Premier Ball :premier_ball:
• Dusk Ball :dusk_ball:
• Moon Ball :moon_ball:
• Beast Ball :beast_ball:

Show thread
:ghost_gym: Siph :team_valor: boosted

Favorite Pokéball Voting Thread :masto_ball_blue:

Choose your favorite ball in each bracket!

Round 1—Bracket 5
• Luxury Ball :luxury_ball:
• Quick Ball :quick_ball:
• Heavy Ball :heavy_ball:
• Level Ball :level_ball:

Show thread
:ghost_gym: Siph :team_valor: boosted

Favorite Pokéball Voting Thread :masto_ball_blue:

Choose your favorite ball in each bracket!

Round 1—Bracket 4
• Great Ball :great_ball:
• Ultra Ball :ultra_ball:
• Repeat Ball :repeat_ball:
• Friend Ball :friend_ball:

Show thread
:ghost_gym: Siph :team_valor: boosted

Favorite Pokéball Voting Thread :masto_ball_blue:

Choose your favorite ball in each bracket!

Round 1—Bracket 3
• Dive Ball :dive_ball:
• Heal Ball :heal_ball:
• Cherish Ball :cherish_ball:
• Love Ball :love_ball:

Show thread
:ghost_gym: Siph :team_valor: boosted

Favorite Pokéball Voting Thread :masto_ball_blue:

Choose your favorite ball in each bracket!

Round 1—Bracket 2
• Net Ball :net_ball:
• Dream Ball :dream_ball:
• Fast Ball :fast_ball:
• Lure Ball :lure_ball:

Show thread
:ghost_gym: Siph :team_valor: boosted

Favorite Pokéball Voting Thread :masto_ball_blue:

Choose your favorite ball in each bracket!

Round 1—Bracket 1
• Pokéball :poke_ball:
• Master Ball :master_ball:
• Nest Ball :nest_ball:
• Timer Ball :timer_ball:

:ghost_gym: Siph :team_valor: boosted
:ghost_gym: Siph :team_valor: boosted
:ghost_gym: Siph :team_valor: boosted
:ghost_gym: Siph :team_valor: boosted

re: Pokémon GO Battle League Pre-Season report 

Show thread
:ghost_gym: Siph :team_valor: boosted

Pokémon GO Battle League Pre-Season report 

Update: Completing a living dex is no longer needed to recieve the Pokéball Magernea in Pokémon HOME! You just need a complete dex now. I just got mine!

twitter.com/SerebiiNet/status/

:ghost_gym: Siph :team_valor: boosted
:ghost_gym: Siph :team_valor: boosted

there are no bad pokemon ... they are all babies and deserve love...

:ghost_gym: Siph :team_valor: boosted
:ghost_gym: Siph :team_valor: boosted

Thinking about how Leaf Green is the first Pokémon game I ever completed, investing myself enough into it and its story to do that. What a great game. I should play it again, someday

Show more
donphan.social

This generalist Mastodon server welcomes enthusiasts of the Pokémon franchise, to talk about it or anything else. Join the federation!